Covenant Clinic Locations MapReinbeckCedar Falls Waterloo Shell Rock Waverly Tripoli Arlington Oelwein Fairbank Jesup La Porte City Evansdale Reinbeck Gladbrook Traer Dysart

Click on the Wheaton Franciscan icons in the map above for clinic information specific to that location.

Clinic Locations

Covenant Clinic is comprised of over 100 primary care and specialty physicians, physician assistants, nurse practitioners and numerous health care and office professionals who share the common goal of providing quality heatlh care services to people throughout Northeast Iowa.

Clinic offices are located within the metro area of Waterloo and Cedar Falls, as well as in 14 rural communities. They include Arlington, Dysart, Evansdale, Fairbank, Gladbrook, Jesup, LaPorte City, Oelwein, ParkersburgReinbeck, Shell Rock, Traer, Tripoli, and Waverly.

Covenant Clinic, an innovative part of Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare formed in 1994, was developed to further extend the integrated network of physician health care services.