Covenant Clinic

Covenant Clinic, an innovative part of Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare formed in 1994, was developed to further extend the integrated network of physician health care services.
  • Clinic Locations

    Covenant Clinic is providing quality health care services to people throughout Northeast Iowa....

  • Patient Forms

    For your convenience you may print and complete the following forms prior to arriving for your appointment.

  • Provider Listing by Specialty

    A list of providers and doctors by their specialty...

  • Nurse On-Call

    Nurse On-Call is there when you need us! Free answers to your health care questions are as close as your phone.

  • Wheaton MyChart

    Your Covenant Clinic health information available anytime, anywhere-online.

  • Request MyChart Activation Code

    Request your activation code by filling out this form...

Clinic Offices

Clinic offices are located within the metro area of Waterloo and Cedar Falls, as well as in 13 rural communities. They include Arlington, Dysart, Evansdale, Fairbank, Gladbrook, Jesup, LaPorte City, Oelwein, Reinbeck, Shell Rock, Traer, Tripoli, and Waverly.