Meet Our Team

Clinic Staff

 
Sharon McRae, RN
Manager of Occupational Medicine
319.575.5603
sharon.mcrae@wfhc.org

 
Chelsea Kaller
Occupational Medicine & Wellness Liaison
319.272.2380
chelsea.kaller@wfhc.org
Merriam Lake
Health Promotion Facilitator
319.272.2284
merriam.lake@wfhc.org
Lisa Geary, RN
Nurse Case Manager
319.575.5604
lisa.geary@wfhc.org

 
Sarah Kobliska, RN
Nurse Facilitator
319.575.5621
sarah.kobliska@wfhc.org

 
Lisa Kriz, RN
Drug & Alcohol Testing Coordinator
319.575.5611
lisa.kriz@wfhc.org

 
Charlene Sliger
MRO Assistant/Billing Representative
319.575.5609
charlene.sliger@wfhc.org
Cody Lafler, OT
Work Injury Management and Prevention Specialist
319.272.5603
cody.lafler@wfhc.org

 
Stacie Dudden, RN
Certified Nurse Health Coach
319.272.2415
stacie.dudden@wfhc.org

 
Tammy Hamilton, RN
Certified Nurse Health Coach
319.272.2414
tammy.hamilton@wfhc.org

 

Providers

Providers who specialize in this area:

Cedar Falls
Arrowhead Medical Center
226 Bluebell Road Occupational Medicine & Wellness
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
319.575.5600 (Primary)

Cedar Falls
Arrowhead Medical Center
226 Bluebell Road Occupational Medicine & Wellness
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
319.575.5600 (Primary)

Cedar Falls
Arrowhead Medical Center
226 Bluebell Road Occupational Medicine & Wellness
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
319.575.5600 (Primary)

< Back to Full Listing