Meet Our Team

Clinic Staff

 
 
Sharon McRae, RN
Manager of Occupational Medicine
319.575.5603
Sharon.McRae@mercyhealth.com

 
Merriam Lake
Health Promotion Facilitator
319.272.2284
Merriam.Lake@mercyhealth.com
Lisa Geary, RN
Nurse Case Manager
319.575.5604
Lisa.Geary@mercyhealth.com
 
Lisa Kriz, RN
Drug & Alcohol Testing Coordinator
319.575.5611
Lisa.Kriz@mercyhealth.com

 
Charlene Sliger
MRO Assistant/Billing Representative
319.575.5609
Charlene.Sliger@mercyhealth.com
Stacie Dudden, RN
Certified Nurse Health Coach
319.272.2415
Stacie.Dudden@mercyhealth.com

 
   Carol Hellman, RN
   Nurse Health Coach
   319.272.2414
   Carol.Hellman@mercyhealth.com

Providers

Providers who specialize in this area:

Cedar Falls
Arrowhead Medical Center
226 Bluebell Road Occupational Medicine & Wellness
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
319.575.5600 (Primary)

Cedar Falls
Arrowhead Medical Center
226 Bluebell Road Occupational Medicine & Wellness
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
319.575.5600 (Primary)

Cedar Falls
Arrowhead Medical Center
226 Bluebell Road Occupational Medicine & Wellness
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
319.575.5600 (Primary)

< Back to Full Listing
Contact Us
Occupational Medicine
Sharon McRae
319.575.5603

Wellness
Merriam Lake
319.272.2284
 

Related Content
Get Started
Meet Our Team
Clinic Hours
Map and Directions